The OutSolve Blog http://outsolve.com/blog en-us http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[In Case of Emergency.....Does HR Have a Plan in Place?]]> http://outsolve.com/blog/in-case-of-emergency-does-hr-have-a-plan-in-place Tue, 17 Jul 2018 17:12:16 +0000 <![CDATA[Report on The State of Older Workers and Age Discrimination 50 Years after the ADEA released by EEOC]]> http://outsolve.com/blog/report-on-the-state-of-older-workers-and-age-discrimination-50-years-after-the-adea-released-by-eeoc Mon, 09 Jul 2018 15:25:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Best Practices for Creating Job Descriptions ]]> http://outsolve.com/blog/best-practices-for-creating-job-descriptions Mon, 02 Jul 2018 17:02:47 +0000 <![CDATA[OutSolve's 20th Anniversary: OutSolve Coast to Coast]]> http://outsolve.com/blog/outsolves-20th-anniversary-outsolve-coast-to-coast Sun, 01 Jul 2018 15:35:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Diane B. Allen Equal Pay Act broadens NJ’s Law Against Discrimination (LAD)]]> http://outsolve.com/blog/diane-b-allen-equal-pay-act-broadens-njs-law-against-discrimination-lad Wed, 27 Jun 2018 15:58:21 +0000 <![CDATA[Illinois General Assembly Passes Changes to the Illinois Human Rights Act (IHRA)]]> http://outsolve.com/blog/illinois-general-assembly-passes-changes-to-the-illinois-human-rights-act-ihra Mon, 25 Jun 2018 17:05:42 +0000 <![CDATA[EEOC Continues to Focus on Harassment ]]> http://outsolve.com/blog/eeoc-continues-to-focus-on-harassment Tue, 19 Jun 2018 14:37:53 +0000 <![CDATA[EEOC Continues its Enforcement Efforts against Harassment]]> http://outsolve.com/blog/eeoc-continues-its-enforcement-efforts-against-harassment Tue, 19 Jun 2018 14:32:28 +0000 <![CDATA[Summer’s Here! Does Dress Code Present Issues for You?]]> http://outsolve.com/blog/summers-here-does-dress-code-present-issues-for-you Mon, 11 Jun 2018 14:42:39 +0000 <![CDATA[Connecticut Signs “Act Concerning Pay Equity”]]> http://outsolve.com/blog/connecticut-signs-act-concerning-pay-equity Wed, 06 Jun 2018 14:10:18 +0000 <![CDATA[Proactive Pay Reviews – Your State Has Laws Too!]]> http://outsolve.com/blog/proactive-pay-reviews-your-state-has-laws-too Mon, 04 Jun 2018 19:26:00 +0000 <![CDATA[OutSolve 20th Anniversary: The Storm]]> http://outsolve.com/blog/outsolve-20th-anniversary-the-storm Fri, 01 Jun 2018 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[New California Protections Against National Origin Discrimination]]> http://outsolve.com/blog/new-california-protections-against-national-origin-discrimination Wed, 30 May 2018 16:59:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Running a Business…What is Truly Best?]]> http://outsolve.com/blog/running-a-business-what-is-truly-best Tue, 29 May 2018 16:04:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Systemic Pay Inequity is MUCH More Than “Just” a Compensation Problem]]> http://outsolve.com/blog/systemic-pay-inequity-is-much-more-than-just-a-compensation-problem Tue, 29 May 2018 15:57:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Pay Parity: Setting Up For Success]]> http://outsolve.com/blog/pay-parity-setting-up-for-success Tue, 29 May 2018 15:42:00 +0000 <![CDATA[EEOC Lawsuits and Settlements in May 2018]]> http://outsolve.com/blog/eeoc-lawsuits-and-settlements-in-may-2018 Fri, 25 May 2018 16:34:08 +0000 <![CDATA[Changes to New York laws relating to Sexual Harassment]]> http://outsolve.com/blog/changes-to-new-york-laws-relating-to-sexual-harassment Fri, 25 May 2018 16:24:46 +0000 <![CDATA[Maryland’s Governor Signs New Law to Combat Sexual Harassment]]> http://outsolve.com/blog/marylands-governor-signs-new-law-to-combat-sexual-harassment Fri, 25 May 2018 16:19:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Data Security Best Practices]]> http://outsolve.com/blog/data-security-best-practices Tue, 22 May 2018 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Salary History: Yes or No?]]> http://outsolve.com/blog/salary-history-yes-or-no Mon, 21 May 2018 16:04:37 +0000 <![CDATA[OFCCP’s 2019 Budget Request Decreases Overall Budget and Headcount]]> http://outsolve.com/blog/ofccps-2019-budget-request-decreases-overall-budget-and-headcount Fri, 18 May 2018 16:40:55 +0000 <![CDATA[Spring Regulatory Agenda Released – OFCCP’s Agenda is TRICARE]]> http://outsolve.com/blog/spring-regulatory-agenda-released-ofccps-agenda-is-tricare Wed, 16 May 2018 19:57:31 +0000 <![CDATA[Fake News]]> http://outsolve.com/blog/fake-news Fri, 11 May 2018 14:49:13 +0000 <![CDATA[OFCCP’s Town Hall Action Plan - 2018]]> http://outsolve.com/blog/ofccps-town-hall-action-plan-2018 Wed, 02 May 2018 22:53:36 +0000