The OutSolve Blog http://outsolve.com/blog en-us http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[White House Releases Proposed FY2019 Budget]]> http://outsolve.com/blog/white-house-releases-proposed-fy2019-budget Tue, 13 Feb 2018 19:00:18 +0000 <![CDATA[EEOC Continues to be Aggressive in 2018, Especially with Disability Cases]]> http://outsolve.com/blog/eeoc-continues-to-be-aggressive-in-2018-especially-with-disability-cases Thu, 08 Feb 2018 19:30:52 +0000 <![CDATA[Corporate Scheduling Announcement Letters (CSALs) are in the mail]]> http://outsolve.com/blog/corporate-scheduling-announcement-letters-csals-are-in-the-mail Tue, 06 Feb 2018 19:13:00 +0000 <![CDATA[OutSolve's 20th Anniversary: New Clients and Some New Faces]]> http://outsolve.com/blog/outsolves-20th-anniversary-new-clients-and-some-new-faces Wed, 31 Jan 2018 12:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[DOL 2017 Financial Report Identifies OFCCP Fiscal Data and Performance Results]]> http://outsolve.com/blog/dol-2017-financial-report-identifies-ofccp-fiscal-data-and-performance-results Fri, 26 Jan 2018 16:30:35 +0000 <![CDATA[Who is the Victim? Continued Discussions on Sexual Harassment]]> http://outsolve.com/blog/who-is-the-victim-continued-discussions-on-sexual-harassment Wed, 24 Jan 2018 23:56:15 +0000 <![CDATA[The 2017 EEO-1 Survey is Now Open]]> http://outsolve.com/blog/the-2017-eeo-1-survey-is-now-open Mon, 22 Jan 2018 18:26:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Google accused of discrimination against women in pay and promotions and white men in hiring, promotions and terminations ]]> http://outsolve.com/blog/google-accused-of-discrimination-against-women-in-pay-and-promotions-and-white-men-in-hiring-promotions-and-terminations Thu, 18 Jan 2018 16:08:51 +0000 <![CDATA[ The Unique Challenges of Managing Affirmative Action in the Healthcare Industry]]> http://outsolve.com/blog/the-unique-challenges-of-managing-affirmative-action-in-the-healthcare-industry Tue, 09 Jan 2018 19:40:39 +0000 <![CDATA[GEO Group, Inc. Settles Sexual Harassment and Retaliation Lawsuit]]> http://outsolve.com/blog/geo-group-inc-settles-sexual-harassment-and-retaliation-lawsuit Mon, 08 Jan 2018 23:28:46 +0000 <![CDATA[Sexual Harassment, Looking at Case History Part II]]> http://outsolve.com/blog/sexual-harassment-looking-at-case-history-part-ii Tue, 02 Jan 2018 22:23:40 +0000 <![CDATA[OutSolve's 20th Anniversary: And So It Began]]> http://outsolve.com/blog/outsolves-20th-anniversary-and-so-it-began Mon, 01 Jan 2018 06:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Sexual Harassment, Looking at Case History]]> http://outsolve.com/blog/sexual-harassment-looking-at-case-history Tue, 19 Dec 2017 17:17:48 +0000 <![CDATA[New OFCCP Director, Ondray Harris, Quietly Named]]> http://outsolve.com/blog/new-ofccp-director-ondray-harris-quietly-named Tue, 12 Dec 2017 20:10:00 +0000 <![CDATA[OFCCP Offers a Second Round of Buyout/Early Out Options ]]> http://outsolve.com/blog/ofccp-offers-a-second-round-of-buyout-early-out-options Mon, 11 Dec 2017 15:41:44 +0000 <![CDATA[No Change in OFCCP Leadership (Yet)]]> http://outsolve.com/blog/no-change-in-ofccp-leadership-yet Fri, 01 Dec 2017 01:06:38 +0000 <![CDATA[FY 2017 and 2018 OFCCP settlements not communicated via agency press release]]> http://outsolve.com/blog/fy-2017-and-2018-ofccp-settlements-not-communicated-via-agency-press-release Mon, 27 Nov 2017 21:16:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Advance 2000, Inc. Sued by OFCCP for Failing to Comply with Conciliation Agreement ]]> http://outsolve.com/blog/advance-2000-inc-sued-by-ofccp-for-failing-to-comply-with-conciliation-agreement Mon, 20 Nov 2017 23:38:26 +0000 <![CDATA[Oracle Wins Motion Requiring OFCCP to Respond to Discovery Requests]]> http://outsolve.com/blog/oracle-wins-motion-requiring-ofccp-to-respond-to-discovery-requests Mon, 20 Nov 2017 23:32:27 +0000 <![CDATA[Spec Formliners To Pay $105,000 To Settle EEOC Equal Pay Lawsuit]]> http://outsolve.com/blog/spec-formliners-to-pay-105-000-to-settle-eeoc-equal-pay-lawsuit Mon, 20 Nov 2017 23:29:38 +0000 <![CDATA[EEOC Manages Inventory to Reduce Pending Charges]]> http://outsolve.com/blog/eeoc-manages-inventory-to-reduce-pending-charges Wed, 15 Nov 2017 20:50:00 +0000 <![CDATA[NILG Webinar Alert! Revised Connection Information]]> http://outsolve.com/blog/nilg-webinar-alert-revised-connection-information Tue, 14 Nov 2017 00:03:14 +0000 <![CDATA[New OFCCP Director Appears to be Selected, Awaiting Confirmation]]> http://outsolve.com/blog/new-ofccp-director-appears-to-be-selected-awaiting-confirmation Mon, 13 Nov 2017 17:55:42 +0000 <![CDATA[Final Rule Issued by EEOC to Modify FOIA Regulations]]> http://outsolve.com/blog/final-rule-issued-by-eeoc-to-modify-foia-regulations Fri, 27 Oct 2017 21:11:00 +0000 <![CDATA[EEOC FY 2017 Litigation Trends]]> http://outsolve.com/blog/eeoc-fy-2017-litigation-trends Wed, 11 Oct 2017 16:09:00 +0000