hollow-circle-right cancel

The Local Job Network Hosts Complimentary Webinar "Affirmative Action Plans Simplified"

OutSolve

The Local Job Network will host a free webinar presented by OutSolve

Hello,

You are invited to attend a complimentary webinar, "Affirmative Action Plans Simplified" on Wednesday, January 30 at 8 a.m. PT, 9 a.m. MT, 10 a.m. CT, and 11 a.m. ET.

In this webinar, we are taking Federal contractors through the steps of creating an Affirmative Action Plan (AAP) and implementing it.

The first step to passing a compliance review requires an evaluation of an AAP to ensure it?s being implemented correctly. This webinar provides an overview of compiling an AAP and gives employers the appropriate actionable tools to prepare the necessary information.

Join the Local JobNetwork(tm) team and OutSolve Principal, Jeremy Mancheski as we dive into "Affirmative Action Plans Simplified."

The webinar is approved for one HRCI credit towards recertification of PHR, SPHR, or GPHR credentials. The webinar is 1.5 hours and covers several discussion topics ending with a live, 30-minute Q & A with our experts.

Discussion topics:

What is Affirmative Action and who is obligated to comply?

What is an Affirmative Action Plan (AAP), and what is included in it?

Components of an AAP

  • AAP sample

  • Planned narrative

  • Statistical analyses

Implementation

  • Mandatory job listing

  • Outreach in action

  • Tracking and documenting

  • Miscellaneous

Q & A (last 30 minutes)

Space is limited, register now: http://LocalJobNetwork.com/webinar

Ready to Collaborate with OutSolve?

Give us a call at 888.414.2410

Let's Get Started