The OutSolve Blog http://outsolve.com/blog en-us http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[Google’s Motion to Dismiss Denied]]> http://outsolve.com/blog/googles-motion-to-dismiss-denied Wed, 17 May 2017 16:17:58 +0000 <![CDATA[Join Us At the National Industry Liaison Group Conference in San Antonio!]]> http://outsolve.com/blog/join-us-at-the-national-industry-liaison-group-conference-in-san-antonio Tue, 09 May 2017 21:12:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Palantir Technologies to pay over $1.6 million to resolve OFCCP hiring bias claims]]> http://outsolve.com/blog/palantir-technologies-to-pay-over-1-6-million-to-resolve-ofccp-hiring-bias-claims Tue, 02 May 2017 17:32:00 +0000 <![CDATA[A Message from Acting EEOC Chair Victoria A. Lipnic]]> http://outsolve.com/blog/a-message-from-acting-eeoc-chair-victoria-a-lipnic Tue, 02 May 2017 17:05:50 +0000 <![CDATA[What strategy is most effective for OFCCP?]]> http://outsolve.com/blog/what-strategy-is-most-effective-for-ofccp Mon, 01 May 2017 17:15:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Alexander Acosta Approved by Senate as New Secretary of Labor]]> http://outsolve.com/blog/alexander-acosta-approved-by-senate-as-new-secretary-of-labor Fri, 28 Apr 2017 15:44:35 +0000 <![CDATA[Molly E. Conway Added to the List of Possible Directors of the OFCCP]]> http://outsolve.com/blog/molly-e-conway-added-to-the-list-of-possible-directors-of-the-ofccp Mon, 24 Apr 2017 20:57:21 +0000 <![CDATA[OMB Initiates Process for Government Reorganization and Downsizing]]> http://outsolve.com/blog/omb-initiates-process-for-government-reorganization-and-downsizing Fri, 21 Apr 2017 16:04:56 +0000 <![CDATA[Bank of America (BOA) Will Pay $1 Million To Settle An Old OFCCP Case]]> http://outsolve.com/blog/bank-of-america-boa-will-pay-1-million-to-settle-an-old-ofccp-case Thu, 20 Apr 2017 15:56:50 +0000 <![CDATA[OFCCP entered into an unusual conciliation agreement with Qualcomm, Inc.]]> http://outsolve.com/blog/ofccp-entered-into-an-unusual-conciliation-agreement-with-qualcomm-inc Tue, 18 Apr 2017 15:31:06 +0000 <![CDATA[Diversity & Inclusion - Keep It Simple, Stupid!]]> http://outsolve.com/blog/diversity-inclusion-keep-it-simple-stupid Wed, 12 Apr 2017 15:24:19 +0000 <![CDATA[OFCCP Letter of Compliance cannot help ward off Equal Pay Act claims]]> http://outsolve.com/blog/ofccp-letter-of-compliance-cannot-help-ward-off-equal-pay-act-claims Mon, 10 Apr 2017 20:33:53 +0000 <![CDATA[OutSolve Welcomes Beth Montgomery to Industry Leading Consulting Team]]> http://outsolve.com/blog/outsolve-welcomes-beth-montgomery-to-industry-leading-consulting-team Mon, 10 Apr 2017 16:29:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Business News Daily Publishes Article on Current Status of Pay-Equity Enforcement]]> http://outsolve.com/blog/business-news-daily-publishes-article-on-current-status-of-pay-equity-enforcement Mon, 10 Apr 2017 15:28:38 +0000 <![CDATA[Statement of Acting EEOC Chair Victoria A. Lipnic on Equal Pay Day]]> http://outsolve.com/blog/statement-of-acting-eeoc-chair-victoria-a-lipnic-on-equal-pay-day Wed, 05 Apr 2017 15:35:49 +0000 <![CDATA[It’s Officially Over – No More Blacklisting Regulations (Fair Pay and Safe Workplaces Executive Order)]]> http://outsolve.com/blog/its-officially-over-no-more-blacklisting-regulations-fair-pay-and-safe-workplaces-executive-order Mon, 03 Apr 2017 16:04:49 +0000 <![CDATA[North Carolina’s Controversial Bathroom Bill - H.B. 2 Finally Repealed]]> http://outsolve.com/blog/north-carolinas-controversial-bathroom-bill-h-b-2-finally-appealed Mon, 03 Apr 2017 16:01:00 +0000 <![CDATA[OFCCP Posting: 6.7 Percent Protected Veteran Benchmark is Effective March 31. ]]> http://outsolve.com/blog/ofccp-posting-6-7-percent-protected-veteran-benchmark-is-effective-march-31 Fri, 31 Mar 2017 15:02:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Statement of Acting EEOC Chair Victoria A. Lipnic on Women's History Month]]> http://outsolve.com/blog/statement-of-acting-eeoc-chair-victoria-a-lipnic-on-womens-history-month Fri, 31 Mar 2017 14:27:29 +0000 <![CDATA[American Ordnance LLC Pays $50k To Settle OFCCP Claims]]> http://outsolve.com/blog/american-ordnance-llc-pays-50k-to-settle-ofccp-claims Thu, 30 Mar 2017 22:46:20 +0000 <![CDATA[OFCCP Denied Summary Judgment Against Google by ALJ]]> http://outsolve.com/blog/ofccp-denied-summary-judgment-against-google-by-alj Wed, 29 Mar 2017 21:07:13 +0000 <![CDATA[OFCCP Mailed New Scheduling Letters on March 17, 2017]]> http://outsolve.com/blog/ofccp-mailed-new-scheduling-letters-on-march-17-2017 Wed, 22 Mar 2017 17:35:00 +0000 <![CDATA[OutSolve Buys Pinnacle Affirmative Action Services, Expanding Its Role as a Complete Compliance Solution Provider ]]> http://outsolve.com/blog/outsolve-buys-pinnacle-affirmative-action-services-expanding-its-role-as-a-complete-compliance-solution-provider Tue, 21 Mar 2017 21:05:00 +0000 <![CDATA[OFCCP’s individual sexual orientation bias claim is dismissed by ALJ due to voluntary compliance. ALJ also rejects AccuWeather’s jurisdictional claims]]> http://outsolve.com/blog/ofccps-individual-sexual-orientation-bias-claim-is-dismissed-by-alj-due-to-voluntary-compliance-alj-also-rejects-accuweathers-jurisdictional-claims Tue, 21 Mar 2017 14:23:18 +0000 <![CDATA[Iceland Advancing Equal Pay Initiatives]]> http://outsolve.com/blog/iceland-advancing-equal-pay-initiatives Thu, 09 Mar 2017 00:10:00 +0000