The OutSolve Blog http://outsolve.com/blog en-us http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[Advance 2000, Inc. Sued by OFCCP for Failing to Comply with Conciliation Agreement ]]> http://outsolve.com/blog/advance-2000-inc-sued-by-ofccp-for-failing-to-comply-with-conciliation-agreement Mon, 20 Nov 2017 23:38:26 +0000 <![CDATA[Oracle Wins Motion Requiring OFCCP to Respond to Discovery Requests]]> http://outsolve.com/blog/oracle-wins-motion-requiring-ofccp-to-respond-to-discovery-requests Mon, 20 Nov 2017 23:32:27 +0000 <![CDATA[Spec Formliners To Pay $105,000 To Settle EEOC Equal Pay Lawsuit]]> http://outsolve.com/blog/spec-formliners-to-pay-105-000-to-settle-eeoc-equal-pay-lawsuit Mon, 20 Nov 2017 23:29:38 +0000 <![CDATA[EEOC Manages Inventory to Reduce Pending Charges]]> http://outsolve.com/blog/eeoc-manages-inventory-to-reduce-pending-charges Wed, 15 Nov 2017 20:50:00 +0000 <![CDATA[NILG Webinar Alert! Revised Connection Information]]> http://outsolve.com/blog/nilg-webinar-alert-revised-connection-information Tue, 14 Nov 2017 00:03:14 +0000 <![CDATA[New OFCCP Director Appears to be Selected, Awaiting Confirmation]]> http://outsolve.com/blog/new-ofccp-director-appears-to-be-selected-awaiting-confirmation Mon, 13 Nov 2017 17:55:42 +0000 <![CDATA[Final Rule Issued by EEOC to Modify FOIA Regulations]]> http://outsolve.com/blog/final-rule-issued-by-eeoc-to-modify-foia-regulations Fri, 27 Oct 2017 21:11:00 +0000 <![CDATA[EEOC FY 2017 Litigation Trends]]> http://outsolve.com/blog/eeoc-fy-2017-litigation-trends Wed, 11 Oct 2017 16:09:00 +0000 <![CDATA[OFCCP Settles Significant Pay Case with State Street Corp. for $5M]]> http://outsolve.com/blog/ofccp-settles-significant-pay-case-with-state-street-corp-for-5m Thu, 05 Oct 2017 22:01:55 +0000 <![CDATA[International Paper Settles with OFCCP for $3.47 million]]> http://outsolve.com/blog/international-paper-settles-with-ofccp-for-3-47-million Wed, 04 Oct 2017 18:26:33 +0000 <![CDATA[OutSolve Supports Café Reconcile]]> http://outsolve.com/blog/outsolve-supports-café-reconcile Wed, 04 Oct 2017 15:19:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Wage Increase Under EO 13658 Will Increase to $10.35 in 2018]]> http://outsolve.com/blog/wage-increase-under-eo-13658-will-increase-to-10-35-in-2018 Mon, 25 Sep 2017 15:07:05 +0000 <![CDATA[EEOC Files Eight Lawsuits in One Day ]]> http://outsolve.com/blog/eeoc-files-eight-lawsuits-in-one-day Mon, 25 Sep 2017 14:48:36 +0000 <![CDATA[LabCorp to Pay $200k to Resolve Alleged Bias in Hiring and Compensation]]> http://outsolve.com/blog/labcorp-to-pay-200k-to-resolve-alleged-bias-in-hiring-and-compensation Thu, 21 Sep 2017 20:31:48 +0000 <![CDATA[First OFCCP Town Hall Meeting Held on September 19, 2017]]> http://outsolve.com/blog/first-ofccp-town-hall-meeting-held-on-september-19-2017 Thu, 21 Sep 2017 20:29:58 +0000 <![CDATA[Due to Recent Hurricanes Harvey and Irma, Federal Contractors Given More Time to File VETS 4212 Reports]]> http://outsolve.com/blog/due-to-recent-hurricanes-harvey-and-irma-federal-contractors-given-more-time-to-file-vets-4212-reports Thu, 14 Sep 2017 19:46:59 +0000 <![CDATA[DOL Filed an Appeal on the ALJ’s decision on the Google Case]]> http://outsolve.com/blog/dol-filed-an-appeal-on-the-aljs-decision-on-the-google-case Wed, 13 Sep 2017 17:16:56 +0000 <![CDATA[New federal contractors in Texas given temporary reprieve by OFCCP]]> http://outsolve.com/blog/new-federal-contractors-in-texas-given-temporary-reprieve-by-ofccp Fri, 08 Sep 2017 17:10:00 +0000 <![CDATA[EEOC-OFCCP merger no longer happening]]> http://outsolve.com/blog/eeoc-ofccp-merger-no-longer-happening Fri, 08 Sep 2017 13:47:00 +0000 <![CDATA[OutSolve Supports Hurricane Harvey Relief Efforts with Blue Runner Foods]]> http://outsolve.com/blog/outsolve-supports-hurricane-harvey-relief-efforts-with-blue-runner-foods Thu, 07 Sep 2017 21:10:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Trump’s proposal to merge EEOC and OFCCP may be off the table or delayed]]> http://outsolve.com/blog/trumps-proposal-to-merge-eeoc-and-ofccp-may-be-off-the-table-or-delayed Thu, 31 Aug 2017 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[OFCCP offers “buyouts” and “early outs” to eligible employees]]> http://outsolve.com/blog/ofccp-offers-buyouts-and-early-outs-to-eligible-employees Wed, 30 Aug 2017 18:25:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Compensation Portion of EEO-1 Form Delayed…but Not Gone]]> http://outsolve.com/blog/compensation-portion-of-eeo-1-form-delayed-but-not-gone Wed, 30 Aug 2017 13:19:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Beware of State medical marijuana laws when considering an accommodation request]]> http://outsolve.com/blog/beware-of-state-medical-marijuana-laws-when-considering-an-accommodation-request Wed, 23 Aug 2017 14:53:09 +0000 <![CDATA[Convergys’ Fourth Amendment Rights Argument Fails Again with DOL]]> http://outsolve.com/blog/convergys-fourth-amendment-rights-argument-fails-again-with-dol Tue, 22 Aug 2017 18:45:42 +0000