The OutSolve Blog http://outsolve.com/blog en-us http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[OutSolve Welcomes New Partner - EEO Advantage LLC]]> http://outsolve.com/blog/outsolve-welcomes-new-partner-eeo-advantage-llc Wed, 19 Jul 2017 15:19:00 +0000 <![CDATA[ALJ Rules in OFCCP vs. Google’s Denial of Access Case]]> http://outsolve.com/blog/alj-rules-in-ofccp-vs-googles-denial-of-access-case Mon, 17 Jul 2017 21:28:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Draft 2018 Labor, Health and Human Services, and Education (LHHS) funding bill released]]> http://outsolve.com/blog/draft-2018-labor-health-and-human-services-and-education-lhhs-funding-bill-released Mon, 17 Jul 2017 18:48:39 +0000 <![CDATA[OFCCP updates the Voluntary Self-Identification of Disability form ]]> http://outsolve.com/blog/ofccp-updates-the-voluntary-self-identification-of-disability-form Wed, 12 Jul 2017 17:04:02 +0000 <![CDATA[Eric Dreiband Selected to Lead the Department of Justice Office of Civil Rights]]> http://outsolve.com/blog/eric-dreiband-selected-to-lead-the-department-of-justice-office-of-civil-rights Fri, 07 Jul 2017 20:59:25 +0000 <![CDATA[Happy 4th of July!]]> http://outsolve.com/blog/happy-4th-of-july Mon, 03 Jul 2017 17:44:40 +0000 <![CDATA[Trump picks Janet Dhillon to serve as EEOC Chair and Commissioner]]> http://outsolve.com/blog/trump-picks-janet-dhillon-to-serve-as-eeoc-chair-and-commissioner Thu, 29 Jun 2017 20:28:00 +0000 <![CDATA[OFCCP Shares InfoGraphic to Assist Job Seekers Request a Reasonable Accommodation]]> http://outsolve.com/blog/ofccp-shares-infographic-to-assist-job-seekers-request-a-reasonable-accommodation Fri, 23 Jun 2017 20:44:00 +0000 <![CDATA[KPMG Enters Into Conciliation Agreement with OFCCP to Resolve Allegations of Hiring Discrimination]]> http://outsolve.com/blog/kpmg-enters-into-conciliation-agreement-with-ofccp-to-resolve-allegations-of-hiring-discrimination Tue, 13 Jun 2017 22:21:29 +0000 <![CDATA[Backlash of Trump’s Proposed Merger of EEOC and OFCCP]]> http://outsolve.com/blog/backlash-of-trumps-proposed-merger-of-eeoc-and-ofccp Mon, 05 Jun 2017 16:26:35 +0000 <![CDATA[LGBT Month Message from the Acting Chair]]> http://outsolve.com/blog/lgbt-month-message-from-the-acting-chair Fri, 02 Jun 2017 20:04:22 +0000 <![CDATA[Potential Cuts to DOL Budget and Possible Merger of EEOC and OFCCP Top Industry News Circuit]]> http://outsolve.com/blog/potential-cuts-to-dol-budget-and-possible-merger-of-eeoc-and-ofccp-top-industry-news-circuit Tue, 30 May 2017 14:33:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Google’s Motion to Dismiss Denied]]> http://outsolve.com/blog/googles-motion-to-dismiss-denied Wed, 17 May 2017 16:17:58 +0000 <![CDATA[Join Us At the National Industry Liaison Group Conference in San Antonio!]]> http://outsolve.com/blog/join-us-at-the-national-industry-liaison-group-conference-in-san-antonio Tue, 09 May 2017 21:12:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Palantir Technologies to pay over $1.6 million to resolve OFCCP hiring bias claims]]> http://outsolve.com/blog/palantir-technologies-to-pay-over-1-6-million-to-resolve-ofccp-hiring-bias-claims Tue, 02 May 2017 17:32:00 +0000 <![CDATA[A Message from Acting EEOC Chair Victoria A. Lipnic]]> http://outsolve.com/blog/a-message-from-acting-eeoc-chair-victoria-a-lipnic Tue, 02 May 2017 17:05:50 +0000 <![CDATA[What strategy is most effective for OFCCP?]]> http://outsolve.com/blog/what-strategy-is-most-effective-for-ofccp Mon, 01 May 2017 17:15:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Alexander Acosta Approved by Senate as New Secretary of Labor]]> http://outsolve.com/blog/alexander-acosta-approved-by-senate-as-new-secretary-of-labor Fri, 28 Apr 2017 15:44:35 +0000 <![CDATA[Molly E. Conway Added to the List of Possible Directors of the OFCCP]]> http://outsolve.com/blog/molly-e-conway-added-to-the-list-of-possible-directors-of-the-ofccp Mon, 24 Apr 2017 20:57:21 +0000 <![CDATA[OMB Initiates Process for Government Reorganization and Downsizing]]> http://outsolve.com/blog/omb-initiates-process-for-government-reorganization-and-downsizing Fri, 21 Apr 2017 16:04:56 +0000 <![CDATA[Bank of America (BOA) Will Pay $1 Million To Settle An Old OFCCP Case]]> http://outsolve.com/blog/bank-of-america-boa-will-pay-1-million-to-settle-an-old-ofccp-case Thu, 20 Apr 2017 15:56:50 +0000 <![CDATA[OFCCP entered into an unusual conciliation agreement with Qualcomm, Inc.]]> http://outsolve.com/blog/ofccp-entered-into-an-unusual-conciliation-agreement-with-qualcomm-inc Tue, 18 Apr 2017 15:31:06 +0000 <![CDATA[Diversity & Inclusion - Keep It Simple, Stupid!]]> http://outsolve.com/blog/diversity-inclusion-keep-it-simple-stupid Wed, 12 Apr 2017 15:24:19 +0000 <![CDATA[OFCCP Letter of Compliance cannot help ward off Equal Pay Act claims]]> http://outsolve.com/blog/ofccp-letter-of-compliance-cannot-help-ward-off-equal-pay-act-claims Mon, 10 Apr 2017 20:33:53 +0000 <![CDATA[OutSolve Welcomes Beth Montgomery to Industry Leading Consulting Team]]> http://outsolve.com/blog/outsolve-welcomes-beth-montgomery-to-industry-leading-consulting-team Mon, 10 Apr 2017 16:29:00 +0000