hollow-circle-right cancel

Join OutSolve for Our Next HRCI Approved Webinar - OFCCP Audits in 2016

OutSolve

Thursday April 21 at 2pm Eastern/11am Pacific

Don't forget to register for our next free webinar! See details below:

OFCCP Audit Management

Join us for a webinar on Apr 21, 2016 at 2pm Eastern/1pm Central.

Register now!

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/866955394947669506

Join OutSolve's Sr. Consultant Vickie LeNormad and head of Compliance Chris Lindholm as we review OFCCPs current audit requirements! OFCCP is mailing out new audit letters so be prepared with the latest trends and strategies.

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

View System Requirements

Ready to Collaborate with OutSolve?

Give us a call at 888.414.2410

Let's Get Started